Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, October 22, 2014 7:30 PM

Jason Derulo

with Becky G and Wallpaper.
Thu, October 23, 2014 8:30 PM

Creature Carnival Tour

Beats Antique

with Shpongle (Simon Posford DJ Set), Emancipator, and Lafa Taylor
Fri, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM

Arch Enemy

with Kreator, Huntress and Starkill
Sat, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM

Streetlight Manifesto

with Dan Potthast and Chris Murray
Sun, October 26, 2014 7:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd show

Mon, October 27, 2014 8:00 PM

Maximum The Hormone

with Unlocking the Truth
Tue, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM

Tattoo (Your Name) Tour

Hunter Hayes

Thu, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM

HAUNTED HILL 2014

Cypress Hill

with La Coka Nostra, Immortal Technique, Vinnie Paz
Sat, November 1, 2014 8:00 PM

Samhain

with Goatwhore, Midnight, and YDI
Sun, November 2, 2014 7:00 PM

Yellowcard & Memphis May Fire

Emarosa
Wed, November 5, 2014 8:00 PM

Dirty Heads

with ROME and Makua Rothman
Thu, November 6, 2014 7:30 PM

Haymakers for Hope

Haymakers for Hope

Fri, November 7, 2014 8:00 PM

Honda Civic Tour 2014

American Authors

with The Mowgli's and Oh Honey
Sat, November 8, 2014 8:30 PM

The Pretty Reckless

with Adelitas Way and Crash Midnight
Tue, November 11, 2014 8:00 PM

Circa Survive

with Title Fight and Tera Melos
Fri, November 14, 2014 8:00 PM

Chris Young

with Steven Lee Olson
Sat, November 15, 2014 7:00 PM

Shawn Mendes

Mon, November 17, 2014 8:00 PM

YG

with Nipsey Hussle
Thu, November 20, 2014 7:00 PM

PLAYLIST LIVE Tri-State Kick-Off Show

with Connor Franta, Tyler Oakley, Ricky Dillon, Settle Down Kids, Rebecca Black, Andrew Lowe, Lexxi Saal, Andrea Russett, Jenn McAllister, Trevor Moran, Meg DeAngelis, and Amanda Steele
Fri, November 21, 2014 11:00 PM

DYRO x BASSJACKERS


  • footer_logo.png
  • footer_logo_fanphoto.gif
  • Monster
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png