Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with BoomBox

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Fifteen Year Birthday Tour

with Senses Fail, Man Overboard, and Seaway

Thu, Apr 2, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Phutureprimitive and Space Jesus

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
The Anomaly Tour

with Andy Mineo and DJ Promote

Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Show 7:30 PM

with Brendan Eyre

Thu, Apr 16, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Stoney Larue

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Vince Staples and Remy Banks

Sat, Apr 18, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Tim Timmons and Dan Bremnes

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with PigPen Theatre Co.

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Raquel Cole

Thu, Apr 23, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
SUBCULTURE NEW YORK CITY:

with John Askew, Pure NRG, Bryan Kearney, Sneijder, Will Atkinson, Guy Mantzur

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
The Modern Vintage Tour

with special guest Apocalyptica

Mon, Apr 27, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 1, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Funcomfortable Tour

Sat, May 2, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Funcomfortable Tour

Sat, May 2, 2015 Show 10:30 PM
Wed, May 6, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, and The Technicolors

Thu, May 7, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, May 8, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Crown the Empire, and Volumes

Wed, May 13, 2015 Show 7:30 PM

with Kap Slap and Delora

Fri, May 15, 2015 Show 10:00 PM
  • footer_logo.png
  • footer_logo_fanphoto.gif
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png