Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 Show 10:30 PM
Island Records and Marriott Rewards Present

featuring American Authors, Kiesza, Nick Jonas, Shawn Mendes and Timeflies

Tue, Sep 8, 2015 Show 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Tablo, Paloalto, San E, Verbal Jint, Jay Park, Loco, and More

Sat, Sep 12, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
D'Addario Presents
ft. Frank Bello, Charlie Benante, Chuck Billy, David Ellefson, Alissa White-Gluz, Gary Holt, Scott Ian, Mark Menghi, Mark Osegueda, Mike Portnoy, Troy Sanders, Alex Skolnick + Special Guests

with Spaceborn Killers

Thu, Sep 17, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
One Of A Kind Tour

With Cody Simpson and Chef'Special

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Kayla Riley Presents

with Thousand Foot Krutch

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Rescheduled from April 23

with Raquel Cole

Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Powered by Toyota

with special guest Becky G

Thu, Oct 1, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
ONE OK ROCK “35xxxv” NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2015

Sat, Oct 3, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Make Happy Tour Fall 2015

Mon, Oct 5, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

featuring Vince Gill, Emmylou Harris, Brad Paisley, Paul Simon, and Carrie Underwood

Tue, Oct 6, 2015 Show 8:30 PM
Due to Overwhelming Demand 2nd Show Added
Make Happy Tour Fall 2015

Wed, Oct 7, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Due to Overwhelming Demand 3rd Show Added
Make Happy Tour Fall 2015

Thu, Oct 8, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with J Boog, Dustin Thomas

Fri, Oct 9, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
WDHA Presents

Sat, Oct 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fullscreen Live Presents

featuring MyLifeAsEva, Meredith Foster, Alisha Marie, Meghan Rienks, Mia Stammer, and Andie Case

Mon, Oct 12, 2015 Show 7:00 PM

with Shenkar

Thu, Oct 15, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
  • footer_logo.png
  • footer_logo_fanphoto.gif
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png