Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Judith Hill

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
A Trans-Siberian Experience

Special Guests: Former Members of TSO

Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Show 5:00 PM

with DAWIN and London Richards

Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Show 7:00 PM

with Fareoh and SevnthWonder

Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Show 10:00 PM

with Modern Measure

Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Show 9:00 PM

with Orchard Lounge and Space Jesus

Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Goldfish, Haywyre, Freddy Todd, and N'toko

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Slow Magic, Russ Liquid, Marvel Years, Branx

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
2015 FTISLAND 'FTHX' LIVE TOUR IN NY

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Show 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Theory Of A Deadman, Stars in Stereo

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Daryl Stuermer

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
  • footer_logo.png
  • footer_logo_fanphoto.gif
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png