Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Dazed and Confused Tour

with Jasmine V and Alex Angelo

Thu, Jul 9, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
HEBREWS TOUR

with Modern Baseball, Cymbals Eat Guitars, and Hard Girls

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Episode II. The Red Bullet

Thu, Jul 16, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
PeterPalooza IV ft. Performances By

with Vic Mensa, Bodega Bamz, and Remy Banks

Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with The Tide and Before You Exit

Thu, Jul 30, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Rescheduled from April 18

with Remy Banks

Sat, Aug 22, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
One Of A Kind Tour

With Cody Simpson and Chef'Special

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Kayla Riley Presents

with Thousand Foot Krutch

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Rescheduled from April 23

with Raquel Cole

Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Powered by Toyota

with special guest Becky G

Thu, Oct 1, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
ONE OK ROCK “35xxxv” NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2015

Sat, Oct 3, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
WDHA Presents

Sat, Oct 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Dan Potthast and Sycamore Smith

Mon, Oct 19, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
  • footer_logo.png
  • footer_logo_fanphoto.gif
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png