Just Added

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 9:00 PM

Gramatik

with Goldfish, Haywyre, Freddy Todd, and N'toko
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 9:00 PM

Gramatik

with Slow Magic, Russ Liquid, Marvel Years, Branx
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 8:30 PM

Paper Diamond

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 8:00 PM

Bush

with Theory Of A Deadman, Stars in Stereo
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 10:00 PM

Excision

with Minnesota and Protohype
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 10:00 PM

Excision

with Protohype and Minnesota
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 8:00 PM

Bayside

with Senses Fail, Man Overboard, and Seaway
Sat, May 2, 2015 8:00 PM

Chris Hardwick

Features

home_Feature_1.jpg

SIGN UP FOR BEST BUY THEATER EMAIL UPDATES

Subscribe to hear about the members-only specials, pre-sales and more.

More Info
home_Feature_2.jpg

LEARN MORE ABOUT GROUP TICKETING & RESERVATIONS

We encourage you to inquire about our group ticketing rates and VIP Room reservation. More Info

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Nov 21, 2014 11:00 PM

DYRO x BASSJACKERS

with Kenneth G
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 8:00 PM

Timeflies

with Kap Slap
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 6:00 PM

Black Veil Brides with Falling In Reverse

Set It Off, and Drama Club
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 8:00 PM

Method Man & Redman

with B-Real, Berner, Mick Jenkins,
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 8:00 PM

Dark Star Orchestra

Sat, Nov 29, 2014 8:00 PM

Dark Star Orchestra

Sun, Nov 30, 2014 7:00 PM

DEATH (DTA Tours)

with Obituary, Massacre, Rivers of Nihil
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 7:00 PM

Skinny Puppy

with Front Line Assembly, Haujobb, Youth Code

  • footer_logo.png
  • footer_logo_fanphoto.gif
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png